Kontaktid

Pesumati Trade OÜ
Registrikood 10976564
KMKR EE101169374
Peterburi tee 44
11415 TALLINN
Eesti
Tel: +372 606 0082
Faks: +372 606 0081
e-mail: pood@pesumati.ee

Hardi Kerde

Tegevjuht
Tel: +372 58 55 1565
E-post: hardi.kerde@pesumati.ee

Aime Saks

Ostujuht/müügisekretär
Tel: +372 521 9276
E-post: aime.saks@pesumati.ee

Margit Erg

Müügisekretär
Tel: +372 606 0082
E-post: margit.erg@pesumati.ee

Maarja Nigula

Müügiesindaja
Tel: +372 58 85 6994
E-post: maarja.nigula@pesumati.ee

Mikk Laatre

Müügiesindaja
Tel: +372 53 09 2565
E-post: mikk.laatre@pesumati.ee

Hendrik Karhu

Mehhatroonik
Tel: +372 53 01 4781
E-post: hendrik.karhu@pesumati.ee

Merlin Salu

Müügiesindaja
Tel: +372 53 03 6815
E-post: merlin.salu@pesumati.ee



Kontaktid

Pesumati Trade OÜ

Peterburi tee 44 11415 Tallinn
Klienditeenindus: +372 606 0082
E-post: pood@pesumati.ee
Avatud: E-R 8.00-17.00